Drunk HM EC (DPS Assassins/Powertechs are tanks too???) also my swedish accent…

So before I get too into the details of what it means to be a 1337 TOR raider, I thought I’d share with you an embarrassing experience of my past. About a week ago our guild decided to do an awkward alt/pug HM EC run the night before Patch 1.4 hit. I accidentally had a bit too much to drink and the results are as follows. Needless to say, don’t drink & incendiary missile, you might end up pulling a boss.

Haters gonna hate.


The first 4-5 minutes are mostly a shittily tanked Zorn & Toth win.. feel free to skip over these parts for the real derping at about 4:50 🙂

Leave a Reply

